Sinclair Representative Visit

A representative from Sinclair Community College will be present on October 14th at 2:30pm to meet with prospective students in the small conference room at the GOVS office.  Take advantage of this opportunity to learn what Sinclair has to offer and have your questions answered by a live person from the college.

ACT - SAT Test Prep

When? Wednesday, October 21st @ 7:00

Where? Hope Church, Mason

Who? Free to Greater Cincinnati Families


Engineers Day 2015

Date: Friday, November 13 | 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Sinclair-Dayton, Building 11

Registration Website:

Registration closes on October 26th

High School Students, Transfer Students and Parents are cordially invited!

This is a great opportunity to learn about the programs offered by the Science, Mathematics and Engineering division of Sinclair Community College and to meet faculty and staff. 

$6 meal tickets for the Tartan Marketplace will be provided.

Upcoming Events

Sinclair Representative
@Small Conference Room
Wed 10/14/2015 - 2:30 PM
MAP Testing
Thu 10/15/2015 - 9:45 AM
Orientation: Must be Preregistered
Thu 10/15/2015 - 9:00 AM
OGT Reading / Writing Test Prep
Mon 10/19/2015 - 5:00 PM
OGT Math Test Prep
Tue 10/20/2015 - 5:00 PM
OGT Science Test Prep
Wed 10/21/2015 - 5:00 AM
OGT Social Studies Test Prep
Thu 10/22/2015 - 5:00 PM
OGT Reading Test
@Large Conference Room
Mon 10/26/2015 - 9:00 AM
OGT Math Test
@Large Conference Room
Tue 10/27/2015 - 9:00 AM
OGT Writing Test
@Large Conference Room
Wed 10/28/2015 - 9:00 AM